<< Oct 18 2018 - Dec 13 2018 >>

Pole 1/2 with Melissa Hein Next held on Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 4, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Stretch and Flex with Karli Petrovic Next held on Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 2-4 with Wendy Rust Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 21, 2018 - Fri Oct 26, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Freestyle and Flow with Wendy Rust Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 28, 2018 - Fri Nov 2, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 6, 2018 - Sat Oct 27, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intermediate Poleography with Wendy Rust Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Sara James Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 30, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Taster with Nikki Daskal Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm Learn More
Stretch and Flex with Karli Petrovic Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Mon Oct 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole-ography level 1 with Nikki Daskal Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Mon Nov 5, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole 1/2 with Melissa Hein Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Tue Oct 23, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Oct 23, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Sara James Next held on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 19, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Taster with Claire Tarinelli Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Pole Level 2 (6 week series) with Gemma Bessey Next held on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 19, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Taster with Sara James Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Strip/Chair workshop with Melissa Hein Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Pole 1/2 with Melissa Hein Next held on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 1, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
Learn More
Pole Taster with Melissa Hein Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Stretch and Flex with Karli Petrovic Next held on Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 1, 2018 - Thu Dec 13, 2018
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Sara James Next held on Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
Learn More
Pole Taster with Sara James Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Stretch and Flex with Karli Petrovic Next held on Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
Learn More
Pole 1/2 with Melissa Hein Next held on Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 6, 2018 - Tue Dec 11, 2018
Learn More
Stretch and Flex with Karli Petrovic Next held on Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 6, 2018 - Tue Dec 11, 2018
Learn More
Pole Taster with Melissa Hein Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 6, 2018 - Tue Dec 11, 2018
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Sara James Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
Learn More
Pole Taster with Melissa S B Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Pole Level 2 (6 week series) with Gemma Bessey Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 8, 2018 - Thu Dec 20, 2018
Learn More
Pole Level 2-4 with Wendy Rust Next held on Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 9, 2018 - Fri Dec 14, 2018
Learn More
Freestyle and Flow with Wendy Rust Next held on Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 9, 2018 - Fri Dec 14, 2018
Learn More
Pole 2/3 with Melissa Hein Next held on Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sat Dec 15, 2018
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sat Dec 15, 2018
Learn More
Intermediate Poleography with Wendy Rust Next held on Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 11, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Sara James Next held on Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 11, 2018 - Sun Dec 2, 2018
Learn More
Pole-ography level 1 with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 2:15 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 11, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 12, 2018 - Mon Dec 3, 2018
Learn More
Pole-ography level 1 with Nikki Daskal Next held on Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 12, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 13, 2018 - Tue Dec 4, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Sara James Next held on Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 14, 2018 - Wed Dec 5, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Melissa S B Next held on Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 14, 2018 - Wed Dec 12, 2018
Learn More