Intro to Pole Dancing Series // $99

 

Our Intro to Pole Series is designed for the complete beginner in mind, and made for all fitness levels.   No previous experience required.   In this four week course we will cover the fundamentals of pole dancing, including the pole walk, hip circles, floor work, basic spins, holds, and more!   Come see what all the fuss is about and experience the hottest and the most fun way to get fit and feel sexy!  

Choose from the following days and times and sign up below!


Tuesdays 8 pm starting Aug 15thst - Sept 5th with Claire

Wednesday 6:30 pm starting Aug 9th – August 30th with Karli

Saturdays 12:30 pm starting Saturday Aug 5th – August 26th with Karli

Sundays 1 pm starting August 6th – August 26th with Nikki



Have more questions?  Check out our Policies

 

<< Jul 21 2017 - Oct 13 2017 >>

Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Melissa Hein Next held on Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 30, 2017 - Fri Jul 21, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 5, 2017 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Aug 6, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 9, 2017 - Wed Aug 30, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 15, 2017 - Tue Sep 5, 2017
Learn More
Unused Content: