Intro to Pole Dancing Series // $99

 

Our Intro to Pole Series is designed for the complete beginner in mind, and made for all fitness levels.   No previous experience required.   In this four week course we will cover the fundamentals of pole dancing, including the pole walk, hip circles, floor work, basic spins, holds, and more!   Come see what all the fuss is about and experience the hottest and the most fun way to get fit and feel sexy!  

Choose from the following days and times and sign up below!


Tuesdays 6:30 pm Sept 25 - Oct 16 with Claire

 

Wednesdays 12 pm Oct 3 - Oct 24 with Sara 

 

Thursdays 6:30 pm Sept 27 - Oct 18 with Karli

 

Saturdays 12:30 pm Sept 29 - Oct 20 with Nikki

 

Sundays 11:30 am Sept 30 - Oct 21 with Sara


Have more questions?  Check out our Policies

 

<< Sep 22 2018 - Dec 15 2018 >>

Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Sara James Next held on Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 30, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Tue Oct 23, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Sara James Next held on Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Wed Oct 24, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 4, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 6, 2018 - Sat Oct 27, 2018
Learn More
Unused Content: