<< Oct 20 2017 - Nov 17 2017 >>

Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 7, 2017 - Sat Oct 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Taster with Nikki Daskal Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 4, 2017 - Wed Oct 25, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 5, 2017 - Thu Oct 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 8, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Taster with Nikki Daskal Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Pole Taster with Claire Tarinelli Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Pole Taster with Claire Tarinelli Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 14, 2017 - Tue Dec 5, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 15, 2017 - Wed Dec 6, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 15, 2017 - Wed Dec 6, 2017
Learn More
Unused Content: